Fliers

February 23, 2009

defend1

I’ve created a fliers page to hold the great stuff folks are sending me. If you’ve created one of your own, shoot it my way. The more the merrier.

So far we have the following:

american-innocents

boxing

free-speech

life-blood

taxonomy

you-cant-fire-the-truth

wink-and-nod

2 Responses to “Fliers”


  1. What I need to see being done, somewhere, is a point-by-point rebuttal by Churchill (or anyone else) of each of the charges/accusations made against him. I don’t think I have even seen this on Churchill’s site, and it would have been helpful, especially because with all the time that has passed certain notions have become cemented.

  2. Ben Says:

    Yeah, I think that’s right. That’s part of what’s in the “Works and Days” piece. I also know that’s a large part of the trial, which has been taking up most of his time for the last year or so, so I’d expect to see it coming thereafter. Is there any of the charges you’re thinking of in particular?


Leave a Reply

