Facebook, again

March 5, 2009

I’ve updated the Facebook group with event invitations for the four days we’d most like to see folks attending the Ward Churchill trial. If you can attend on any of those days, please do.

Please note that the event dates are not exclusive; we’d love to see you on any day of the trial.

I’ve been following this for four years and I predicted that CU would fire Ward Churchill as early as the day after the scandal broke. I also predicted that Churchill would win the inevitable lawsuit. Nothing has convinced me otherwise. In fact, what little I know of the case makes it hard to imagine any other result.

Let’s show up. And when we win, let’s celebrate.

Leave a Reply

